Mobile and stationary single-station solutions or multi-station systems

Hydraulic components always ensure the right pressure Extraction combined with the material volume, adjusted press sizes for individual material volume

24/7 production immediately realizable any time

For these system concepts, permanent operation is the focus as they do not shut down due to excess filling. The extraction system is permanently operating while the hydraulic systems is in automatic mode, intermittent through light barrier control.

Cut’n Compact

Single-station and multi-station solutions for the extraction of edge trimmings and lead frames in non-stop operation. The material is highly compacted by an integrated compacting unit and run off as endless strand. The ARCUTT crushing technology helps to cut all endless waste into small pieces for compacting purposes.

Lead frame processing

When disposing of label lead frames on printing machines, the mobile extraction unit with a 180° infinitely variable and height-adjustable retention arm ensures flexible alignment to any printing machine. Conversion to a new work space is effortless as only a power connection needs to be established. All components of the crushing devices, including the compressed air, have already been preinstalled in the system and can be connected without any effort.

Alternatives

ARTECC extraction solutions with integrated compacting close the gap between small single-station solutions and central extraction systems

Run-off options

The compacted material leaves the system as endless strand and can be directly transported into roller containers via a material slide or provisionally stored on roller tracks or pallets until picked up.

Processing waste volume

The compacting units are available with different performance capabilities and in different sizes, capable of adapting to any volume of material. Indoor solutions are also conceptualized as centralized extraction systems and are capable of processing edge trimmings and lead frames.

Questions?

Contact us! We will gladly provide you with more information!

mobile und stationäre Einzelplatzlösungen oder Mehrplatzanlagen

Hydraulische Komponenten geben stehts den richtigen Druck Absaugungen kombiniert mit, der Materialmenge, angepasste Pressengrößen für individuelles Materialvolumen

24/7 Produktion sofort und jederzeit realisierbar

Wegen Überfüllung nicht geschlossen, bei diesen Anlagenkonzepten steht der Dauerbetrieb im Vordergrund Die Absaugung fördert permanent, die Hydraulik arbeitet im Automatik Betrieb mittels Lichtschrankensteuerung intermittierend

Cut’n Compact

Einzel- und Mehrplatzlösungen zum Absaugen von Randstreifen und Stanzgitter im Non-Stop Dauerbetrieb. Das Material wird mit einer integrierten Kompaktiereinheit hoch verdichtet und als endloser Strang ausgetragen. Mit der eingesetzten ARCUTT Zerkleinerungstechnik werden alle endlosen Abfälle zum Verdichten in kleine Stücke geschnitten.

Stanzgitterverarbeitung

Beim Entsorgen von Etikettenstanzgittern an Druckmaschinen sorgt die mobile Absaugeinheit mit dem 180° stufenlos einstellbaren und höhenverstellbaren Haltearm für eine flexible Anpassung an jede Druckmaschine. Das Umstellen an einen neuen Arbeitsplatz erfolgt mühelos da nur eine Stromverbindung hergestellt werden muss. Alle Komponenten vom Zerkleinerungsgerät bis einschließlich der Druckluft sind in der Anlage bereits vorinstalliert und können ohne Mühe angeschlossen werden.  

Alternativen

ARTECC Absauglösungen mit integrierter Kompaktierung schließen die Lücke zwischen kleinen Einzelplatzlösungen und zentralen Absauganlagen

Austragungsmöglichkeiten

Das verdichtete Material verlässt die Anlage als endlosen Strang und kann über eine Materialrutsche direkt in Rollcontainer gefördert werden oder wird auf Rollenbahnen oder Paletten bis zum Abtransport zwischengelagert .

Verarbeiten der Abfallmenge

Die Kompaktiereinheiten werden in unterschiedlichen Leistungstypen und Anlagengrößen angeboten und passen sich jeder anfallenden Materialmenge an. Indoor Lösungen werden ebenfalls als zentralisierte Absaugungen konzipiert und verarbeiten Randstreifen und Stanzgitter.  

Sie haben Fragen?

Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf! Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Schließen